Obituaries » Mrs. Mildred Elaine Nash Primm

Check your settings when you are happy with your print preview press the print icon below.

Show Obituaries Show Guestbook Show Photos QR Code Print

Mrs. Mildred Elaine Nash Primm

October 21, 1919 - February 20, 2021

Burial Date February 27, 2021

Saturday (02/27): Funeral Service Live-cast – 1PM PST/4PM EST; via https://creatingyoursolution.live/mildredeprimm

Saturday (03/13): Repast Live-cast – 12PM PST/3PM EST; via http://ow.ly/3vhn50DJbhu


On social media search:

#MildredP #CFCSColorado #BlackObits #BlackLivesMatter

Obituary Viewed 434 times

Light A Candle

Light A Candle for a loved one, leave your name and choose an image.

Choose a candle or special image.